Thumbnail Caption

BOARD OF DIRECTORS


President
Jay O'Dell
SP Plus
180 Chester Street
Birmingham, MI 48009
Phone 248-540-9690
E-mail:
jodell@spplus.com

Immediate Past President
President
Debby Nyenhuis

Ellis Parking
40 Pearl Street Suite 824
Gr. Rapids, MI 49503
Phone 616-458-1179
E-mail:
dnyenhuis@ellisparking.com


Vice President
Aaron Terpstra
City of Grand Rapids
50 Ottawa
Grand Rapids, MI 49501
E-mail:
aterpstra@grand-rapids.mi.us

Secretary
Traci Shell
219 N. Grand Ave.
Lansing, MI 48933
Phone: 517-483-7821
Fax: 517-483-4395
E-mail:
traci.shell@lansingmi.gov



Treasurer
Susan Wyatt
City of Lansing
219 North Grand Ave
Lansing, MI 48933
Phone: (517) 483-4240
Fax: (517) 483-4395
E-mail:
susan.wyatt@lansingmi.gov

Members at Large
Margaret Crandall Hannon
Henry Ford Health Systems
2799 W. Grand Blvd.
Detroit, MI 48202
Phone: 313-916-1525
E-mail:
mcranda1@hfhs.org

Keith Hay Jr.
Traffic and Safety
Control Systems,
48584 Downing,
Wixom, MI 48393-3501
Phone: 248-348-0570
E-mail:
keithj@trafficandsafety.com

Tom Wiese
Passport Parking
E-mail:
tom.wiese@passportinc.com



Julie Parisian
Muskegon Police Department
980 Jefferson
Muskegon, MI 49440
Phone: 231-724-4485
E-mail:
julie.parisian@shorelinecity.com


Catherine Burch
SP Plus
535 Griswold, Suite 902
Detroit, Michigan 48226
Phone: 313-965-3778 x21
Mobile: 248-302-4881
E-mail:
cburch@spplus.com

Associate Members
Bob Dietz
E-mail:
bdietz@cityofjackson.org


Jon Frederick
E-mail:
jon.frederick@wayne.edu


-->